Organisation

Unsere Abteilungs-Verantwortlichen im Überblick. Unterstützt werden sie durch ihre Stellvertreter.

 

Ryser Martin

Ryser Martin

Kommandant

Kontakt:

Ryser Martin
Pilatusstrasse 59
4663 Aarburg
P 062 791 12 19
N 079 425 27 94
kommandant@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch 

image small004

Eggenschwiler Marco

Vizekommandant

Kontakt:

Eggenschwiler Marco
Brodheiteristrasse 28
4663 Aarburg
vizekommandant@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

 frau

Schürmann Daniela

Aktuarin

aktuarin@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

image small004

Eggenschwiler Marco

Chef Ausbildung

ausbildung@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

 

Arnet Patrice

Arnet Patrice

Chef Atemschutz

atemschutz@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

 Schmutz Roman

Bürgi Patrick

Chef TLF/MS

maschinisten@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

Wullschleger Sandro

Wullschleger Sandro

Chef Chauffeure

Schmutz Roman

Cardoso Daniel

Chef Verkehrsabteilung

verkehr@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

frau

Migliaccio Nicole

Chef Sanitätsabeilung

sanitaet@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch

 

Schmutz Roman

Wyss Cédric

Chef Elektriker

Schmutz Roman

Fasanella Donato

Materialwart

materialwart@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch


 

Schmutz Roman

Asmus Michel

Technischer Verantwortlicher/
Fahrzeugwart

technik@feuerwehr-aarburg.ch